NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it.

I understand
English Chinese (Simplified) Danish French German Italian Japanese Norwegian Russian Spanish Swedish


    Professor Tetsuo SAWADA, Japan 
IISP-International Institue of Sustainable Peace

    Philippe AUZIERE, France 
WONUC- World Council of Nuclear Workers and Professionals

    Dr. Guilherme CAMARGO, Brazil 
General Secretary, Associaçao Brasileira de Energia Nuclear

    Dr. Oscar FIESTA-TEJADA, Peru 
Pan-American Association of Nuclear Energy Professionals

    Igor FOMITCHEV, Russia 
CG-STEINR - Federation of the Professionals and Workers of Atomic Energy of Russia

    Dr Nicolas FORAY, France 
"Marie Curie Prize" Committee, President

    Dr. Bernd FRIEG, Switzerland 
VPE - Verband der Personalvertretungen der Schweizerischen Elektrizitätswirtschaft

    Professor Emeritus André MAÏSSEU, Switzerland 
WONUC-World Council of Nuclear Workers and Professionals

    James M. O'LEARY, USA 
ILMA-International Labor Management Alliance

    Professor Atanas SEMOV, Bulgaria 
"Dag Hammarskjöld International Prize" Committee, President    


Go to top